Wow, 21!

April 12, 2008

A nice member, Exhale, from my new TF2 guild, Gib$Ru$, made me the nicest Happy Birthday message- thank-you!!!!!

Sniper = me
Spy = Alex/Lopert/OWNED

4 Responses to “Wow, 21!”

  1. Yay! I was worthy of being in your blog!

    Also, this is clearly not me, because the spy is on the other team. I only stand in front of you when I am on your team, so that you can’t kill me and I can be as annoying as I want to be 😀

    The other possible alternative is that in fact that is ANOTHER spy on my team, and I am in fact the rifle you are holding.

    Also Also, say it ain’t so, I will not go (to Gib$Ru$’s 24/7 2fort server that is :P).

    Also Also Also, Trust Switch On / I never really was on your side. 😀

    Have a great birthday! Much ❤ from your favorite Spy! 😀

  2. nokio said

    Happy bday!!!!!!

    Sorry for last night

    <4444

  3. Rambo said

    Channnged the link pic. lol too badz. Happy week after your birthday!!!

  4. prettypinkninja said

    Oooh, didn’t notice! Thanks 🙂 I’ll be changing that ASAP.

Leave a Reply

