Geek Love<3

April 22, 2008

Since this post is all about the ❤ here is a new love of mine- a song by Dj Lhasa, one of my favourite italian dj’s:

So a cute geek decided to ask out a girl that he likes through a digg posting, and it has received over 13,500 diggs already, but there is no word yet as to whether she said yes. Not to be super creepy, but the shouts on her profile between the two of them make it seem that he has already asked her, and that he is trying again. I hope that she doesn’t feel pressured by all of the people rooting for this dude, even if he is super cute.

Here is a mirror that I put up of his “promposal” (as the kids from Laguna Beach call it!):
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Here is another way of asking someone to prom (found from a digg comment)… I wouldn’t recommend this one to anyone:

My prom served really bad food, but I’m glad that I went. Good times 🙂

3 Responses to “Geek Love<3”

  1. Rambo said

    omfg. hahahahahahaha. That video was the weirdest, funniest thing I’ve seen in a long time. Annnnd it’s sad that only a small portion into it I knew the kid in the back was playing super smash bros 64. 😐

    Oh and the geek bit was good too. 🙂 heheee

  2. prettypinkninja said

    Hahaha I still can’t find that ! Where?! That’s a great discovery 🙂

    PS Someone asked me today if I am the girl in the video – to clarify: no no no no no no no !!!!!

  3. Rambo said

    Ohhh dear.. lol ummm at 31 seconds in I knew for sure. You can hear the sound of Link attacking and other noises between her “singing”. Heeehhh… yeah and there a bunch of other sounds like a Homerun Bat and Mario’s fireball scattered throughout… heh… Ahem 🙄

Leave a Reply

