Best spray… ev0r

April 26, 2008

Major kudos go to Tackle for creating the best spray… ev0r. I saw it last night when I was playing some TF2, and I couldn’t get over Colbert’s sexy expression haha 🙂

4 Responses to “Best spray… ev0r”

  1. A most excellent spray indeed. Colbert is my hero.

    I do still maintain that my “This guy is TOTALLY not a spy *Arrow*” spray is the best 😛

  2. prettypinkninja said

    He is also my hero! I have a picture of him above my computer, and I own his book. It is true love ❤ … on my part, anyway haha

    I must agree that your spray is also pretty fantastic. It was funny when you put it over me during spy training 🙂

  3. prettypinkninja said

    Especially since I’m a girl. Boo all male classes.

  4. nick said

    you know you can get female skins

Leave a Reply

