Musica di me

April 28, 2008

Instead of studying for the exam that I have tomorrow, I have instead been having fun with my mac !


Song: Siren on the 101 – Over It

6 Responses to “Musica di me”

  1. Rambo said

    Very cool! 🙂 So I guess you’re ready for rockband!!! My friend is out of country for a month, and he has left his rockband in my care. 😀 A rockband meeting is in order.

  2. prettypinkninja said

    Thanks 😀 w00t Rock Band!

  3. John Vaeth said

    P-Ninja – you freakin’ rock.

  4. prettypinkninja said

    Thanks, you flatter me! I really love your site- it’s got all coolest tf2 news 🙂

  5. Lyle [Pretentious] said

    never heard the song before. i downloaded it lol..
    BUT it’s still not the same as this ‘version’
    so – i would like the mp3.

  6. prettypinkninja said

    Awesome 🙂 that would be no problem, just message me with your email address, and I’ll send it right over !

Leave a Reply

