Incredible !

May 19, 2008

Super Mario theme song video that I found on The Four 11

4 Responses to “Incredible !”

  1. Rambo said

    … that is a lot of booze. :dstrbd:
    I appreciate something mario related making its way into your blog. If I had all those bottles though, it would’ve been done with a BB gun and pellets. 😀

  2. thanks for the link to our blog. much appreciated

  3. prettypinkninja said

    Thanks to you for posting the video in the first place 🙂 I really enjoyed watching it !

  4. bax said

    wow! I wish I had that kind of discipline… for me it’d probably be like “doo doo doo” *goes to play some TF2*.

    good stuff!

Leave a Reply

