A song that I can’t get enough of

June 8, 2008

Coheed and Cambria – In Keeping Secrets of Silent Earth: 3

4 Responses to “A song that I can’t get enough of”

  1. Lyle [Pretentious] said

    oh no way….

    c&c like my fav band, ever.

  2. prettypinkninja said

    Awesome ! I was psyched when I noticed that they have a song on Rock Band 🙂

  3. I’ve seen Coheed like.. 4-5 times. good live show. good music. great guys.

  4. prettypinkninja said

    Wow, you’re lucky ! That’s awesome, I hope to see them live sometime soon.

Leave a Reply

