Non sono un bot

June 16, 2008

Yesterday I was playing on an Italian tf2 server, and I got asked if I was a woman (una donna) or a bot ! It made my day. It made me feel like Anna from the Basshunter vid.

Today I was playing a pug, and this guy was raging at me. He kept yelling at me, and blaming me whenever he died, and he kept screaming at me because I was not able to be in 2 places at once around the map. Newsflash : that is impossible.

People like this ruin the fun of a game. It’s a lot easier to ignore assholes in pubs, because you can just mute them, but when you’re on vent with someone in a pug it feels like you’re in an abusive relationship. I hope he doesn’t act like this with his friends and family in rl; what a douchebag.

3 Responses to “Non sono un bot”

  1. fragwagon said

    I totally know how you feel. The jerks in this game ruin it for me.

  2. prettypinkninja said

    Hope this doesn’t sound weird, but it makes me glad to know that I’m not the only one.

    I heard that the rude guy acted pretty stupid at a LAN this year, so I think these jerks are big n00bs in rl.

  3. fragwagon said

    Without a doubt. Our struggle right now, with our FNF TF2 server, is getting a good base of friendly folks who share our ideals. And we need more admins so people know that poor sportsmanship and bullying isn’t tolerated.

Leave a Reply

