How to get stubble

July 21, 2008

Sometimes I like to see what search terms lead people to my site, and I have noticed a lot of them have been “how to get stubble” or “how to grow stubble.” This keeps appearing because of a post in which I wrote about a study that found that women find guys with stubble to be more attractive.

Here is the answer that you have all been searching for:

.
.
.

don’t shave.

If you don’t have the hair yet, then there is really nothing that I can do to help you. I either suggest 1) aging or 2) gluing hair there a la Cartman in the Scott Tenorman Must Die episode of South Park (my absolute favourite)

Sorry!

4 Responses to “How to get stubble”

  1. fragwagon said

    Oh man, pink. Now you’re just encouraging your pre-pubescent followers. OMG CAN U TELL ME HOW 2 GROW HAIRS>? ๐Ÿ˜€

  2. prettypinkninja said

    lmao!!!!! I am not- I am merely answering an FAQ ๐Ÿ˜€

  3. CarlCarlson said

    so i’m trolling your blog and i had to mention Scott Tenorman must die is one of the greatest episodes ever

    Secondly….I thought i should mention i was searching the web… you know trying to find out how i can get my prebuscent 12 year old body a hairy chest and some sexy stubble, congrats you are website number 5 when searchig “how to get stubble” on Google.. this is quite an acheivement

  4. prettypinkninja said

    LMAO love your comment, Carl ๐Ÿ˜€

    I appear to be an authority on male stubble; I’m not sure if this is something to be proud of, but maybe I could add it to my resume haha

    See you Friday!

    ps Mmm the tears of unfathomable sadness

Leave a Reply

