pinkNINJA on Pwnage.TV

July 29, 2008

I just got hired to be an announcer for TF2 games on Pwnage.tv. I love watching CEVO and CAL matches on that website, so I’m really excited to be a part of the team! My brother always tells me that I’m too talkative when I play games, so it is finally going to pay off haha

Hope all my friends check me out on it 🙂 ❤

7 Responses to “pinkNINJA on Pwnage.TV”

  1. aSydiK said

    Congrats! Female shoutcaster… is it a first? At least, I’ve never heard one before.

  2. fragwagon said

    Awesome news!!

  3. prettypinkninja said

    Thanks!! 😀

    I’m not the first female shoutcaster that they’ve had, but I’m the only one that they have at the moment.

  4. bax said

    That is awesome! As soon as my internet comes back up ill listen to ya 🙂

    Be sure to say ‘pew pew pew’ lots!

  5. m0 said

    Congrats! Now lets see how many bad shout-outs you receive lol. Let us know which games your will be shoutcasting for!

  6. Alex said

    Your blog is interesting!

    Keep up the good work!

  7. Dave said

    CYA FRIDAY JESSYPOO!

Leave a Reply

