First shout-outs, bébé

August 7, 2008

I did my shout-outs for the first time last night for Pwnage.tv on the cal-m Five Alive vs. Amped Gaming match! It was good fun 🙂 Thanks to the caster who asked me if I was nervous while telling me that 1200 people were watching! haha :p

It was cute getting shoutouts from Northern Resistance and one of my fellow casters. <3<3<3

There are no static url’s for the videos on demand, but check this out. Tf2 shout-outs tonight, yip yip!

2 Responses to “First shout-outs, bébé”

  1. fragwagon said

    Looking forward to seeing any TF2 or DoD matches. I didn’t see anywhere to embed these vids…..is that possible?

  2. prettypinkninja said

    Awesome 🙂

    I wish I could tell you- I also couldn’t find a way of embedding them!

Leave a Reply

