Cp_steel is now an official community map

August 12, 2008

My “favourite” map just became official, w00t!

Check out my mini-review.

Valve will be releasing a new TF2 update everyday for the next week, so things should get interesting 🙂 I’m looking forwarding to checking out the new heavy achievements this weekend.

Note: TF2 will be free to download and weekend, so definitely give it a try if you haven’t already! It will rock your socks. All my rl friends are going to be receiving some tf2 spam from me haha !

2 Responses to “Cp_steel is now an official community map”

  1. fragwagon said

    Me too. We have to get some of our reluctant DoD guys to take the plunge. Get your CS:S friends in a teleporter to TF2-land.

  2. prettypinkninja said

    ahaha I wish I had a teleporter in rl !!

    ps We should get some sort of compensation for all of this recruiting that we’re doing 😉

Leave a Reply

