Marvelous Monday!!! (Miley Cyrus “7 Things” parodies)

September 2, 2008

I was watching Miley Cyrus’ “7 Things” video this morning to take a peek at the necklace that she is wearing, as apparently it was Nick Jonas’ diabetes necklace, and I ended up finding these awesome parodies.

The tortures of being a girl:

Yesterday I had a conversation with some guys about the length of time it takes for girls to get ready, so I find it pretty funny that I came across this video today.

7 Things… I do not like about cardboard:

2 Responses to “Marvelous Monday!!! (Miley Cyrus “7 Things” parodies)”

  1. Newt Pulsifer said

    Woa!! Nice ones! đŸ˜€

  2. Rambo said

    hahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

Leave a Reply

