TF2 Skills Montage

October 21, 2008

A good video recommended to me by JK:

Don’t let this discourage you- just try to learn from it.

Lately I have been practicing by playing lots of PUGs (pick up games) on #tf2.gather.us .  What I think is cool is that it gives you the opportunity to play with people from teams like Pandemic, Xensity, and etc.  I always play medic, and I feel like I should be practicing something else, but I guess I’m stuck in a bit of a medic rut haha.

3 Responses to “TF2 Skills Montage”

  1. Newt Pulsifer said

    Wow!! Nice vid, thanks! 🙂

  2. Newt Pulsifer said

    Also, I have backstabbed people in front of a sentry countless times 😛
    It really feels lame, haha

  3. prettypinkninja said

    hahahaha yeah, that is definitely one of the funniest parts of the video ^^

Leave a Reply

