Hihihihi

February 27, 2009

I arrived this Sunday in Lyon from Italy at midnight, but my internet connection here has been very faulty, so I’ve been using someone’s (REALLY SLOW) unprotected wifi. I’m excited to try the new scout updates and to upload the photos from my travels to flickr once I have my normal connection soon!

Ci vediamo

One Response to “Hihihihi”

  1. Renegade said

    You’re lucky you missed the first few days of the Scout update tbh. Everyone was scout, and it was really aggravating for the most part. What was even worse was when your entire team was scouts, and the other team decided to play seriously and put up 4 sentries…ugghhh. But the unlocks are really cool, and you’re sure to have way more fun getting the achievements since people will be playing normally again! ^^

Leave a Reply

